Skip to Content

Community Hubs

Access facilitates nine Communty Hubs in the Logan and Ipswich. 

In Logan, the only Hub currently open is Marsden State School. Woodridge North State School, Woodridge State School, St Francis College and St Paul's Primary School Hubs are closed.

In Ipswich, Staines Memorial College Hub is closed. Fernbrooke State School, Woodlinks State School, Riverview State School are still open at this stage.

To stay up to date with our Community Hubs, follow their Facebook pages here:



Login Login Share Share Share Share